Google+

Love Calculator

Everyone knows compatibility calculators are BS and don’t really work. But this one doesn’t just spew out random numbers either. RogerHub Love Calculator uses well-established algorithms and plots matches on a curve. So try it out, you never know what might happen. This calculator is client-sided. You can pull out your internet plug after the page has loaded.

First Person’s Name Second Person’s Name
created by Roger Chen with MAGIC.

190 CommentsAdd one

These comments were written by anonymous visitors. Roger’s comments are colored blue.

uh no
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 02:37:23 GMT

donald trump and my name are 100% compatable

Polish Slav
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 19:25:03 GMT

Donald Trump and The Devil have 92.65% compatibility

Anonymous
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 19:22:55 GMT

I got 100% with a girl that I had friendzoned. Then I breathed a sigh of relief after I realized that I spelled her name wrong, the correct spelling was only 20% compatibility.

Bill joy
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 15:05:34 GMT

He gugvv yfucyfufyutcyfufyutfiygviygviygvihgvjknbkgdyut

#1 FAN
Tue, 30 May 2017 03:52:04 GMT

FOREVER ALONE + ROGER CHEN = 99% COMPATIBILITY
but i still lov u rogie

Sex god
Thu, 25 May 2017 04:42:14 GMT

i got 100% with my dick and her pussy

Anonymous
Tue, 16 May 2017 23:36:29 GMT

my dick and my crush's name have 92% ;)

Lou
Tue, 16 May 2017 01:12:22 GMT

Apparently, if you're with someone with the same name you are a narcissist....

Yulie
Mon, 15 May 2017 03:13:59 GMT

But donald trump and melania trump only have 39.43% compatibility.

Yulie
Mon, 15 May 2017 03:13:22 GMT

Woah. donald trump and vladimir putin have 74.3% compatibility.

Bill Joy
Wed, 10 May 2017 18:45:01 GMT

My friends got married because of this

Andi
Tue, 09 May 2017 17:29:17 GMT

You said my name is not real. lol rudeeeeee

Gravity falls
Mon, 01 May 2017 02:27:29 GMT

Wendy and dipper have 7% compatibility #foreveralone

stan bts
Sun, 30 Apr 2017 19:34:27 GMT

apparently kim taehyung and jeon jungkook have a 19.2% compatibility 😤😤😤 #vkookisnotreal

Gotcha
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 05:38:25 GMT

This is based on name length...wow roger

ronny
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 15:33:17 GMT

my girl and I are 2% compatible and she was sad about it so I had to take her to her favorite store to prove my love. she is happy now.

Anonymous
Wed, 08 Mar 2017 19:32:30 GMT

How does this work?

Wat
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:51:18 GMT

Bill and Monica got 99 percent... EXPOSED

Random Person
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 04:34:16 GMT

I got 68.87 percent with my crush... Is that bad??????

Devyn
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 17:26:38 GMT

I got 9.11% with my girlfriend...

Aisling Catley-Goggin
Mon, 06 Feb 2017 20:02:48 GMT

MY CRUSH AND I ARE 99%!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Chelsea
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 21:35:40 GMT

Hillary and Bill only have about a 60% compatibility... I'm not even going to try Monika

kill me
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 01:44:16 GMT

i got 1 percent with my crush omfg kill me

Jeremy
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 18:46:51 GMT

Why did I get 100% with Haley lol

Gina Gonzalez
Tue, 03 Jan 2017 16:50:24 GMT

Me and Sal Vulcano impractical jokers 98.84% when I put Gina Marie Gonzalez Martinez and
Sal Edward Anthony Vulcano

Anonymous
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 01:01:48 GMT

77.26% with Emma Watson...:)

Jessica
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 08:43:15 GMT

Yay, 96.16% with my bae :)
Thanks Roger.

lmao
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 22:46:27 GMT

me + forever alone -> 3.28%
me + my crush -> 17.82%
me + my other crush -> 80.28%

rip

Bing bl
Sat, 03 Dec 2016 17:33:18 GMT

My name and forever alone had 100 percent compatibility RIPPERONI me

Donald Trump
Wed, 02 Nov 2016 20:50:18 GMT

Hillary, what a nasty woman. See me acting all calm and kindly. I apologize for Hillary's unprecedented act of speech. She is destroying this nation, and I promise she will make it worse if she become president. Listen, Aleppo is bad. Mexico is bad. The world is coming to an end. I will beat ISIS and Iraq and Israel and Iran. Vote me as I will make America great again. #Trump2016

Hillary Clinton
Wed, 02 Nov 2016 20:37:53 GMT

DONALD RIGGED THE COMMENT SYSTEM EVERYONE ABORT. HE RIGGED IT IM TELLING YOU

Hillary Clinton
Wed, 02 Nov 2016 20:37:05 GMT

IM SO MAD I CANT GET OVER THIS. DONALD U DID THIS

Hillary Clinton
Wed, 02 Nov 2016 20:32:16 GMT

Bill Clinton and Monica Lewinsky have 99% love compatibility................!!!!!!!!!! >:(

chum chum
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 18:01:34 GMT

donald trump and the devil have 92.65% compatibility.

chum chum
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 17:58:51 GMT

donald trump and melania trump have 39.43% compatibility......

well lets see how his 4th wife goes

WASSSSSSSUUUPPPP
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 08:24:13 GMT

My name and forever alone got a 90%

Nah Fam
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 22:44:26 GMT

When you have 96.06% compatibility with kylie jenner

POTATO
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 06:06:25 GMT

me and gf have 92% compatibility. It's gooood

WTF
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 04:10:34 GMT

Me and Jesus: 99.7

Jesus
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:51:30 GMT

Jesus christ and god 23.91% compatibility.

Post a Comment

Wed, 16 Aug 2017 23:39:38 GMT