Google+

Love Calculator

Everyone knows compatibility calculators are BS and don’t really work. But this one doesn’t just spew out random numbers either. RogerHub Love Calculator uses well-established algorithms and plots matches on a curve. So try it out, you never know what might happen. This calculator is client-sided. You can pull out your internet plug after the page has loaded.

First Person’s Name Second Person’s Name
created by Roger Chen with MAGIC.

311 CommentsAdd one

These comments were written by anonymous visitors. Roger’s comments are colored blue.

ARAYMAN sign
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 16:50:19 GMT

Lol i thought it was ASKI, no hash hahahahahahahah

yes
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 04:40:23 GMT

I love my mom

Selena Gomez
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 03:46:13 GMT

I have have 42.75% compatibility with Justin Bieber. No wonder it didn't work out....

Declan
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 17:31:19 GMT

I got 99% with your mom

duck the church gang
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 15:57:59 GMT

i had 93.74% with Martin Luther

Adam C.
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 17:06:45 GMT

I had exactly 57% with Yo Mama

definitely not the illuminati
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 06:15:36 GMT

did you know that you can cheat by adding extra spaces between the first and last names, so if you don't like the result just add spaces until desired effect is achieved

A person of the potato tribe
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 22:30:47 GMT

I got a 85 with my crush ; )

Then again I don’t know how to spell his last name..... But it’s whatever

KK
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 22:23:51 GMT

Got 99% w/ my crush!!!!!!!!!!

AJ
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 03:43:00 GMT

Every love caculator i did with me and my online bf is always 70% or more ;-;

Jonathan Dauterman
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 01:34:28 GMT

Me and my friend Isaac Hunter got 100% WTF

Post a Comment

Wed, 19 Dec 2018 06:23:44 GMT