Google+

Love Calculator

Everyone knows compatibility calculators are BS and don’t really work. But this one doesn’t just spew out random numbers either. RogerHub Love Calculator uses well-established algorithms and plots matches on a curve. So try it out, you never know what might happen. This calculator is client-sided. You can pull out your internet plug after the page has loaded.

First Person’s Name Second Person’s Name
created by Roger Chen with MAGIC.

404 CommentsAdd one

These comments were written by anonymous visitors. Roger’s comments are colored blue.

Funny
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 20:46:16 GMT

Apparently, my name isn't real...

qwerty
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 15:02:05 GMT

BRUH donald trump and tom holland have 99.99 OMG

Anonymous
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 21:45:35 GMT

My parents have 3.73%.

Busy ve
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 20:07:23 GMT

My parents got 80.15

HW
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 13:37:56 GMT

Thank you, Roger!

bruh they tryna put Trump in a PEACH
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 07:23:26 GMT

oof me and the younger of my 2 wives got 9.02% compatability
but I got 99.64% w/ my older wife's boyfriend doe 😳😳

Peepeepoopoo
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 18:46:12 GMT

felix kjellberg and marzia bisognin have 8.92% compatibility... icannotbeliebeit

joe
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 07:05:19 GMT

my parents got a 69.69%

ew

venmo me
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 06:01:41 GMT

roger do you ever delete comments? cuz some of these need to be deleted immediately.

Roger: Occasionally. How come?

Mina Nguyen
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 02:45:27 GMT

I got 94% with Tom Holland!!!!!!!

Donald Trump
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 23:41:08 GMT

How come when I type in my own name it says "no narcissists please -_- " ? This thing is rigged....

Thor
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 23:31:40 GMT

I got 88.9% with Natalie Portman. But I guess I already knew that...

Passionate Lover
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 13:43:40 GMT

got a 69% with Liam. I'm coming for you, Liam.

Me
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 01:22:33 GMT

Got a 94.66 with my calc teacher. looks like I just passed her class :)

Me
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 00:50:16 GMT

Me and Trump have a 9.28%

Internetprodigy69
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 03:07:51 GMT

Greetings, paternal figure "Roger",
as an individual who appreciates the existence of your humble calculator, I must give you my utmost thanks, for helping millions with knowing how much they ned to cram.

Roger: Glad to help!

KT
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 12:17:26 GMT

The biggest ship at my school only has 58.11%

Bill Joy
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 04:47:05 GMT

<3

Kelsey
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 02:37:06 GMT

I think I have a confusing crush on Roger Chen.

bruh
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 02:05:26 GMT

bruh

nk
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 13:33:09 GMT

I GOT 98.48% WITH MY CRUSH AYYYY

wyatt handal (they/them)
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 02:38:17 GMT

i only got 66% with the girl i like and 97 with my best friend... :l

Luke
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 01:01:28 GMT

Me and my crush were 67.69% and me and Jammie dogger was 99%

Jared Arons
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 23:12:27 GMT

My Crush 79.9

ello
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 16:46:39 GMT

I got 98% with my crush! and also with ice cream so i don't know how to decide! Hehe

UwU
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 18:43:33 GMT

91.11% <3

Aaden Chan
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 08:32:42 GMT

I hope this is not a scam, I got 97.58 percent with my crush!!!!! BTW i’ve had a crush on her for like 5 years and i’m planning to ask her out on valentine’s day

Anonymous
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 15:43:09 GMT

Me and my crush only have 21.4% compatibility. I'm sad. :(

Anonymous
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 01:54:53 GMT

M’y crush doesn’t have any chance with me 😢

Hi
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 17:07:40 GMT

I got a 87.65% with my bf

Love him more then anything!!!!!

AW
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 20:46:17 GMT

My crush and I got 81.24% which I think is good enough:)

Person
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 19:13:48 GMT

My Boyfriend and I got 88.63%

I LOVE HIM SO MUCH!!

Isabelllll
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 20:11:33 GMT

yo i put my friend with roger chen and it was 99% !!!

Isabelllll
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 20:00:37 GMT

i tried my crush and it said 2%....

.,.,
Sun, 08 Sep 2019 07:44:48 GMT

IS IT POSSIBLE TO HAVE A PRANK TYPE ROGER???

ur
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 20:26:14 GMT

81.44% compatibility with x1's song hyeongjun :)

Bruce Tyler
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 23:31:33 GMT

How is this website coded?

Roger: It uses a hash function.

Roger Chen
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 04:25:12 GMT

Roger pls hire I want to work at Google too

Roger: Sure. What are your qualifications?

Sophie Wells
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 23:05:16 GMT

First Name: Sophie Wells
Second Name: Shawn Mendes
Compatability: 85.1%

I like my chances :)

Hi
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 23:45:26 GMT

I got 78.1 % with my ex 👎

Anonymous
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:55:17 GMT

Person 1: Tweek Tweak
Person 2: Craig Tucker
Compatibility: 4.57%

Person 1: Prince Wednesday
Person 2: Daniel Tiger
Compatibility: 60.99%

JP
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 02:15:45 GMT

I got a 30.14% with Jesus Christ. my friend is straight up dying of laughter on the floor. she just told " guess its a sign" I'm devastated.

Roger EXPLAIN

Roger: It’s just a random number.

Holla
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 18:35:04 GMT

Guys I put the love of my life and ya girl got 0.1% ZERO POINT ONE!!!!

What the heck?!
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 21:27:36 GMT

I have 100% compatibility with a potato chip??!!!! 😂

Anonymous
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 08:41:46 GMT

i got 48 witch my girlfriend

lul
Sun, 02 Jun 2019 04:25:11 GMT

Monica Lewinsky
+
Bill Clinton
=
99% compatibility

hmm

Johnathon
Fri, 31 May 2019 04:07:17 GMT

Wow roger, I’m not gay but you and and have 66 percent compatibility xD

THIS IS SOO INACURATE
Thu, 30 May 2019 21:48:13 GMT

I just tried my name with George Washington to see if it was accurate but guess what IT'S NOT it just said I have 98.89% of compatibility😳😂(what???!!!)

ELM
Thu, 30 May 2019 18:53:18 GMT

Donald Trump and the U.S. Congress got a 17 percent compatibility. No wonder.

Lucy
Wed, 29 May 2019 22:49:30 GMT

i got 80.48% with my girlfriend, not bad lol

Art3mis2003
Tue, 28 May 2019 20:37:39 GMT

i have a 94% compatability with my soul

Art3mis2003
Tue, 28 May 2019 20:34:23 GMT

wtf, 34.08%, roger, why?.....

might be a dictator
Sat, 25 May 2019 05:23:04 GMT

my friend and I tested this with dictators and messed up people like Hitler, Stalin, Mao, Castro, bin Laden, Hussein. I got very high percentages for all of them and he got very low. why are you racist roger?

Roger: Haha

Roger's Lover
Sat, 25 May 2019 05:04:26 GMT

i have 100% with Lmao Lmao

Post a Comment

Mon, 27 Jan 2020 13:36:30 GMT