Google+

Tumblr Avatars

Use this tool to find the high-resolution profile pictures of Tumblr blogs. Enter a Tumblr blog URL in the box below and press submit.

Tumblr blog:

176 CommentsAdd one

These comments were written by anonymous visitors. Roger’s comments are colored blue.

Anonymous
Wed, 12 Jun 2024 10:36:03 GMT

e

Free Palestine!
Thu, 06 Jun 2024 19:36:43 GMT

Free Palestine!

free palestine
Tue, 04 Jun 2024 23:01:58 GMT

!!!!!!!!

Free Palestine
Tue, 04 Jun 2024 17:56:28 GMT

While you're stalking lemme remind you to say Free Palestine

dunkin
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 19:45:21 GMT

i miss when tumblr was tumblring
All of my favourites deactivated their accs
انصح مستر روجر يقفل موقعه

baraka
Mon, 27 May 2024 14:12:27 GMT

ALL EYES ON RAFAH

free palestine
Mon, 27 May 2024 13:21:37 GMT

free palestine

Know better
Sun, 26 May 2024 19:19:23 GMT

Let me spam anonymous comments on a site made to get tumblr avatars that will surely free Palestine 😀

free palestine
Sun, 26 May 2024 00:31:49 GMT

FREE PALESTINE

free palestine
Wed, 22 May 2024 15:37:09 GMT

May we all see the downfall of isnreal in our lifetime God protect palestine from the tyrants

m
Wed, 22 May 2024 15:33:18 GMT

free palestine till palestine is free long live resistance

billy b
Tue, 21 May 2024 00:59:55 GMT

FREE PALESTINE FROM HAMAS

free palestine!!!
Fri, 17 May 2024 06:09:24 GMT

from the river to the sea, palestine will be free!

From the river to the sea Palestine will be free
Wed, 15 May 2024 02:40:12 GMT

From the river to sea Palestine will be free

Anonmus
Sun, 12 May 2024 18:00:41 GMT

If you see this, I was here

student1001
Thu, 09 May 2024 00:51:50 GMT

FREE PALESTINE!

FREE PALESTINE
Mon, 06 May 2024 00:42:43 GMT

FREE PALESTINE

free palestine
Sun, 05 May 2024 12:48:21 GMT

free palestine

anonymous
Sat, 04 May 2024 09:53:05 GMT

Binasser A7ibk

300mg
Fri, 12 Apr 2024 04:01:51 GMT

/10

my-86
Tue, 09 Apr 2024 16:38:05 GMT

New account add me up🫵🏼

V3a
Sat, 23 Mar 2024 12:49:01 GMT

🥇

raghadw
Sat, 23 Mar 2024 02:08:05 GMT

New account add me up 🫶🏻

free palestine
Fri, 15 Mar 2024 09:33:39 GMT

FREE PALESTINE

FREE PALESTINE
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:59:20 GMT

FREE PALESTINE

NUNYA
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 01:24:44 GMT

Cool

Dimitri Patrenko
Sat, 24 Feb 2024 18:43:30 GMT

From the siege of stallingard to the fall of berlin

Yousef
Sun, 18 Feb 2024 21:56:22 GMT

يوسف عم الجميع

Anonymous
Sat, 17 Feb 2024 14:08:53 GMT

Ew

سواريز
Thu, 25 Jan 2024 12:03:52 GMT

مرحبههه

هلا؟
Tue, 23 Jan 2024 10:23:35 GMT

ارحب

Nick her
Mon, 22 Jan 2024 13:12:51 GMT

I am Nick her

jjkkjj
Fri, 05 Jan 2024 08:07:09 GMT

ko ti se to sviđa 🥰

chimanon on tumblr 🎧
Sat, 09 Dec 2023 16:14:30 GMT

if u see this follow me ! i'm chimanon i love you charles vincent 💓💟❤️💌💗

anon
Wed, 29 Nov 2023 20:14:23 GMT

follow my blog b3rkdiyebiri

free palestine
Tue, 28 Nov 2023 20:11:36 GMT

long live the intifada, long live palestine

Anons
Sat, 25 Nov 2023 12:35:45 GMT

weedxcuddles

(:
Tue, 14 Nov 2023 15:48:30 GMT

roger <3

anon
Mon, 06 Nov 2023 14:02:03 GMT

mwb-b 7ada nar i want him 7ada 7ada cute

Anonymous
Sun, 05 Nov 2023 17:55:49 GMT

chymignonne <3 add me !!! i love you charles vincent ❤️🥰💗

Anonymous
Sat, 21 Oct 2023 21:28:10 GMT

thank u so much for this ^o^ and if anyone sees this follow me!!!! jesuslovesjunkies

anon
Tue, 17 Oct 2023 17:59:11 GMT

thank you dude :)

Mr.zob
Sat, 14 Oct 2023 09:05:13 GMT

Who wanna Mr.zob

Simon
Sat, 14 Oct 2023 00:46:01 GMT

I hear alot of good stuff about this certain website. It is know amongst others that Mr. Roger is a very nice person. We appreciate your delight cooperation & stabilization of your free services throughout your web. Keep up that momentum brother.

Fan
Fri, 13 Oct 2023 08:32:53 GMT

Stablity is gorgeous

Messi
Thu, 12 Oct 2023 15:55:11 GMT

Cristiano Ronaldo is the best player in the world

aziz
Sun, 24 Sep 2023 19:20:33 GMT

@a6bgs is the best tumblr blog ever 💯

مين انا
Thu, 21 Sep 2023 15:08:14 GMT

انت مين

lani
Tue, 19 Sep 2023 03:38:26 GMT

127 comments… NEO GOT MY BACK ⁉️⁉️⁉️

lil
Thu, 14 Sep 2023 21:05:25 GMT

follow my tumblr, my user is lillycel :p

arnold
Sun, 10 Sep 2023 15:04:38 GMT

watch john travolta on the taking of pelham 123

3mk
Thu, 07 Sep 2023 11:49:30 GMT

انا ملك الخزامى ياخول انت وياه

88888888
Tue, 05 Sep 2023 21:55:50 GMT

Metro on fire

NS
Wed, 30 Aug 2023 20:20:53 GMT

شتقولون

mel
Wed, 26 Jul 2023 08:27:31 GMT

thank you for this website i just lost 20 minutes to look for this blog's avatar but i was unable to find any result about it as it's a cropped png of an illustrated fairy from some books

.
Wed, 12 Jul 2023 14:18:26 GMT

I miss tumblr 💔

Anon
Sat, 08 Jul 2023 09:04:02 GMT

q12 I love u plz call me

عمو جحش
Tue, 04 Jul 2023 12:56:34 GMT

Roger you’re the best لأنك تورينا كلسونات

عمو جحش
Tue, 04 Jul 2023 12:54:50 GMT

اي وحده ناقصها جحش تفصخ

tf2 fan
Thu, 15 Jun 2023 19:30:34 GMT

Tf2 is awesome

csgo
Tue, 06 Jun 2023 16:32:08 GMT

csgo is really better

Tf2 no
Fri, 26 May 2023 16:44:23 GMT

Tf2 is not that good, csgo better

tf2 Lover guy
Fri, 26 May 2023 04:26:01 GMT

I like tf2

summer
Thu, 25 May 2023 01:19:32 GMT

whats the point of hiding my pic if weirdos are on here looking it up

i love u
Mon, 08 May 2023 23:28:53 GMT

haii

A
Sun, 30 Apr 2023 15:05:49 GMT

يجيبك الشوق ولا تجيبك الحاجه

Joanna
Mon, 24 Apr 2023 22:38:53 GMT

Lalalalalalalalala ❤️

Anyone in this thread
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 03:56:56 GMT

Hey chat

yui
Wed, 29 Mar 2023 05:35:09 GMT

yuy

yall fat
Mon, 06 Mar 2023 20:57:28 GMT

whats wrong with yall you fat

Lenny My boy
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 18:42:01 GMT

Leeeeeeennnnyyyyyy

Jiji
Sun, 26 Feb 2023 12:18:38 GMT

Jdjjndn

AG
Sat, 25 Feb 2023 23:06:57 GMT

Yboyy sh3'al wsh feekm 🫡🫡🫡🫡

إعلان
Tue, 24 Jan 2023 10:24:45 GMT

خشوا هنا احسن في الانستقرام
@fiftyscloset

chuck taylor
Fri, 13 Jan 2023 11:19:29 GMT

visit your namee office on monday and then will call back to confirm with it again if we can make a payment for your order and then we will get back home to your phone call when you get back home

jimmy henchmen
Fri, 13 Jan 2023 11:17:19 GMT

subdivisions is going to take over an hour and then get back home with us at its best and then go get back to the moon again later today to see what you guys are

Post a Comment

Fri, 21 Jun 2024 16:19:02 GMT